SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE(SMC)

| 1.Chairman | Raghbir Singh Sohal |
|---------------------|--------------------------------------|
| 2. Director | Tejbir Singh Sohal |
| 3. Member Secretary | Jaspreet Kaur Sohal |
| 4. Member | Manpreet Kaur |
| 5. Member | Ranjit Singh (Parent) |
| 6. Member | Rajwinder Kaur (Parent) |
| 7. Member | Nageen Singh Bal (Principal) |
| 8. Member | Harshdeep Singh Randhawa (Principal) |
| 9. Member | Upinderjit Kaur (Teacher) |